STEWARDS COMMITTEE – UNIT C

FIRST NAME LAST NAME Mobile E-MAIL
Habiba Aden 647-500-8529 habiba.aden@cupe4400.org
Nichelina Aurangabadkar 416-708-6289 nichelina.aurangabadkar@cupe4400.org
Daniel Balthazar 647-822-1382 daniel.balthazar@cupe4400.org
David Bell 416-456-2546 david.bell@cupe4400.org
Portia Benjamin 647-822-0970 portia.benjamin@cupe4400.org
Margaret Bishun 647-500-4301 margaret.bishun@cupe4400.org
Bettyann Bramble 647-409-9226 bettyann.bramble@cupe4400.org
Ingrid Buchinger 416-456-4528 ingrid.buchinger@cupe4400.org
Jennifer Burton 647-405-4896 jennifer.burton@cupe4400.org
Sherry Byrne 647-822-0978 sherry.byrne@cupe4400.org
Nancy Campbell 647-406-3518 nancy.campbell@cupe4400.org
Vilma Canizalez 416-708-6728 vilma.canizalez@cupe4400.org
Jason Cole 416-709-4778 jason.cole@cupe4400.org
Michael Collins 647-406-9097 michael.collins@cupe4400.org
Bert Colp 416-708-7341 bert.colp@cupe4400.org
Liz Condello 647-500-7901 liz.condello@cupe4400.org
Samantha Coulter 647-262-6142 samantha.coulter@cupe4400.org
Dahlia Cowan 647-407-2809 dahlia.cowan@cupe4400.org
Jason Craddock-Conran 416-709-4294 jason.craddock-conran@cupe4400.org
Kelly Dale 647-822-0676 kelly.dale@cupe4400.org
Joy Davis 647-407-7759 joy.davis@cupe4400.org
Karen Durack 416-709-6290 karen.durack@cupe4400.org
Novlette Franklin-Mitchell 647-500-3683 novlette.franklin-mitchell@cupe4400.org
Jackie George 647-408-7316 jackie.george@cupe4400.org
Pixie George-Benjamin 647-409-0632 pixie.george-benjamin@cupe4400.org
Susanne Gojevic-Sist 647-822-0654 susanne.gojevic-sist@cupe4400.org
Yvette Gomes 647-300-1730 yvette.gomes@cupe4400.org
Wendy Hall 647-309-1340 wendy.hall@cupe4400.org
Valerie Hannah 647-822-1255 valerie.hannah@cupe4400.org
Rochell Harry-Alexander 647-309-3046 rochell.harry-alexander@cupe4400.org
Jennifer Ho 647-309-3102 jennifer.ho@cupe4400.org
Donna Hodder 647-309-3490 donna.hodder@cupe4400.org
Paul Idle 647-309-6225 paul.idle@cupe4400.org
Toby Jason 416-457-4609 toby.jason@cupe4400.org
Ling Jiang Li 416-894-0999 ling.jiangli@cupe4400.org
Bernard Knight 416-709-6629 bernard.knight@cupe4400.org
Rick Kuberski 416-885-4198 rick.kuberski@cupe4400.org
Samantha Lloyd 647-822-1547 samantha.lloyd@cupe4400.org
Neena Matta 416-347-9892 neena.matta@cupe4400.org
Laura Maxwell 647-500-3214 laura.maxwell@cupe4400.org
Ken May 647-822-0104 ken.may@cupe4400.org
Dora Mehany 647-500-3437 dora.mehany@cupe4400.org
Rosita Milton 647-822-0589 rosita.milton@cupe4400.org
Sharon Montgomery 416-995-3178 sharon.montgomery@cupe4400.org
Michelle Narayan 647-500-3889 michelle.narayan@cupe4400.org
Shelley O’Connell TBA shelley.oconnell@cupe4400.org
Stephanie Pajares 416-427-9431 stephanie.pajares@cupe4400.org
Erin Pallett 416-885-5516 erin.pallett@cupe4400.org
Anneliese Pfaller 647-202-8110 anneliese.pfaller@cupe4400.org
Leverne Pierce 647-500-4158 leverne.pierce@cupe4400.org
Cristina Pinto 647-822-0738 cristina.pinto@cupe4400.org
Patrick Quirk 416-427-2609 patrick.quirk@cupe4400.org
April Rawji 647-500-4795 april.rawji@cupe4400.org
Sanjit Rehal 647-500-4905 sanjit.rehal@cupe4400.org
Doreen Ross 647-500-5267 doreen.ross@cupe4400.org
Katherine Russell 647-500-9574 katherine.russell@cupe4400.org
May Smith 647-500-6738 may.smith@cupe4400.org
Marissa Soobrattie 647-403-3787 marissa.soobrattie@cupe4400.org
Shafina Soobrattie 647-500-9805 shafina.soobrattie@cupe4400.org
Heather Stacey 647-407-2930 heather.stacey@cupe4400.org
Domenic Tavernese 647-500-4614 domenic.tavernese@cupe4400.org
Heather Tynes 416-456-1719 heather.tynes@cupe4400.org
Anne Valcarcel Daniels 647-822-1375 anne.valcarcel-daniels@cupe4400.org
Nanci Vaughan 647-500-7841 nanci.vaughan@cupe4400.org
Barbara Wasilewska 647-501-1302 barbara.wasilewska@cupe4400.org
Sharon Whalen 416-894-5684 sharon.whalen@cupe4400.org
Ryan Williams 647-500-9417 ryan.williams@cupe4400.org
Brandie Wilson 647-501-1413 brandie.wilson@cupe4400.org
Velma Wisdom 647-402-6868 velma.wisdom@cupe4400.org
Wendy (Wei) Xu 647-402-2036 wendy.xu@cupe4400.org
Font Resize