STEWARDS COMMITTEE – UNIT D

FIRST NAME LAST NAME Mobile E-MAIL
John Arcara 647-822-1470 john.arcara@cupe4400.org
John Batasar 647-406-5694 john.batasar@cupe4400.org
Ed Borrow 416-454-6309 ed.borrow@cupe4400.org
Mario Buttigieg 647-501-2305 mario.buttigieg@cupe4400.org
Darian Bygrave 416-709-7257 darian.bygrave@cupe4400.org
Carlos Capurro 647-822-0225 carlos.capurro@cupe4400.org
Neil Cooper 647-501-2876 neil.cooper@cupe4400.org
Darrell Day 416-898-5591 darrell.day@cupe4400.org
James Deckert 416-709-4521 james.deckert@cupe4400.org
Andrew Duke 647-501-3687 andrew.duke@cupe4400.org
Connie Goodwin 647-822-0223 connie.goodwin@cupe4400.org
Georgia Lindsay 647-822-1542 georgia.lindsay@cupe4400.org
Dave Long 647-822-1510 dave.long@cupe4400.org
Don MacMillan 416-629-5678 don.macmillan@cupe4400.org
Robert Manuel 416-885-4835 robert.manuel@cupe4400.org
Darren McAloney 647-500-7253 darren.mcaloney@cupe4400.org
Pauline Merrigan 647-822-0144 pauline.merrigan@cupe4400.org
Steve Negovanlis 647-822-0182 steve.negovanlis@cupe4400.org
John (Phuong) Nguyen 647-501-4277 john.nguyen@cupe4400.org
Mark Patterson 647-822-0319 mark.patterson@cupe4400.org
Bruno Petraglia 416-320-0080 bruno.petraglia@cupe4400.org
James Proulx 647-822-0346 jim.proulx@cupe4400.org
Jason Ramsay 647-204-4590 jason.ramsay@cupe4400.org
Tiffany Ramsay 647-501-4417 tiffany.ramsay@cupe4400.org
David Ricci 647-822-1365 david.ricci@cupe4400.org
Rick Richardson 647-822-0420 rick.richardson@cupe4400.org
Kevin Rodrigues 647-822-0436 kevin.rodrigues@cupe4400.org
John Sapico 416-995-3122 john.sapico@cupe4400.org
Kris Semeniuk 647-501-3136 kris.semeniuk@cupe4400.org
Joe Sisi 647-822-0495 joe.sisi@cupe4400.org
Chris Smith 647-822-1325 chris.smith@cupe4400.org
Richelle Smith 647-408-6974 richelle.smith@cupe4400.org
Stefan Sommer 647-822-0551 stefan.sommer@cupe4400.org
Thomas Stewart 647-405-3123 thomas.stewart@cupe4400.org
George Ungvary 647-500-0575 george.ungvary@cupe4400.org
Ken Waugh 647-822-0595 ken.waugh@cupe4400.org
De Xiang (Nathan) Zhu 416-995-7622 nathan.zhu@cupe4400.org
Joseph Zollino 416-709-6087 joseph.zollino@cupe4400.org
Font Resize