STEWARDS COMMITTEE – VIAMONDE FRENCH

First Name Last Name Cell # Email
Roch Chiasson 1-519-871-2468 roch.chiasson@cupe4400.org
Louise Croteau 1-705-828-5640 louise.croteau@cupe4400.org
Michel Dorion 1-289-213-2098 michel.dorion@cupe4400.org
Jacquelin Esther 226-821-1535 jacquelin.esther@cupe4400.org
Damase Hebert 647-822-0416 damase.hebert@cupe4400.org
Robert Laurin 1-705-441-4581 robert.laurin@cupe4400.org
Wilson Muise 416-576-7537 wilson.muise@cupe4400.org
Michel Robichaud 1-226-787-1241 michel.robichaud@cupe4400.org
Font Resize